Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Anthony Malloy
New York Life Insurance Company

Vice Chair
Melissa Naple
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Sheila Rule
Think Outside the Cell Foundation

David A. Barr
Bessemer Securities

Timothy Bradley
Signal Equity Partners

Guy-Max Delphin
Delphin Investments

Damian Didden
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

Sr. Deborah Drago, LCSW
Collier Youth Services

Benjamin Hoffstein
Private Investment Firm

Jim Keenan

Ji-Yeun Lee
PJT Partners

Keith Little
SCO Family of Services

Sr. Maureen McGowan
Sisters of the Good Shepherd

Daniel Miller
Capra Ibex Advisors

Ryan Munson
Ernst & Young

Talbott Simonds
Tondern Capital

Colin Teichholtz
Element Capital

Marco Valla

Debra Vizzi
Student Sponsor Partners

Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Yanche

Executive Team

Alexandra Cheriyan
Chief of Staff

Denise Hinds
Chief Program Officer for Youth
and Family Well-Being

Diana Noriega
Chief Anti-Racism and Equity Officer

Elizabeth Garcia
Chief Program Officer for
Community-Based Programs

Eric Douglas
Chief Development Officer

Greghan Fischer
Chief Administrative Officer
and Chief Financial Officer

Joy Gerber
Chief Human Resources Officer

Lazar Treschan
Chief Impact and Strategy Officer

Theory Thompson
Chief Program Officer for
Education and Vocation Programs

Victor Olds
Chief Legal Officer

Sign up for email headlines